Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Leonardo Fabio Monroy Cadena

leonardo.monroy@compumax.info

Teléfono: 4013333 Ext.207

Celular: 3204541539

  Sector Gobierno

Maria Fernanda Gomez Cortes

maria.gomez@compumax.info

Teléfono: 3542050 Ext.

Celular: 3176435835

  Sucursal Medellin,  San Andres Y Providencia

Jesus Leonardo Gelvis Becerra

leonardo.gelvis@compumax.info

Celular: 3176435829

 Norte De Santander,  Arauca

Fabio Nelson Varon Juez

fabio.varon@compumax.info

Teléfono: 7032700 Ext.

Celular: 3184320100

  Unilago Y Cat,  Amazonas

Estefania Parra Arias

estefania.parra@compumax.info

Teléfono: 4013333 Ext.218

Celular: 3187165267

 Usuario Final,  Eje Cafetero

Silvia Catalina Suarez Vega

silvia.suarez@compumax.info

Teléfono: 6430896 Ext.7103

Celular: 3204542896

  Santander Cc Gratamira

Marjoeys Gonzalez Vasquez

directorbarranquilla@compumax.info

Celular: 3174048242

 Costa Atlantica

Christian Camilo Valenzuela Lozano

ejecutivoregional2@compumax.info

Teléfono: 4013333 Ext.214

Celular: 3183597463

 Tolima,  Huila,  Caqueta,  Boyaca,  Meta,  Casanare,  Vichada,  Guania,  Vaupes

Nayibe Arias Velandia

comercialbucaramanga@compumax.info

Teléfono: 6430896 Ext.

Celular: 3166938493

  Santander Sucursal Bucaramanga,  Antioquia,  Choco